2017 VOICE Judges

Cameron Bishopp Davis
Director of Publications, CLICK Magazine

Scott Braut
Head of Content at Adobe

Samae Claspill
Art Director, Miller’s Professional Imaging

Jennifer Colucci
Public Relations Manager, Olympus America Inc.

Melissa DiBartolo
NPS Operations & Nikon School Manager, Nikon USA

Kayla Lindquist
Director, Sony Artisan of Imagery

Kymberly Marciano
Founder and Editor in Chief, Mini-Maven & Mini Maven Magazine

Heather Mildenstein
Chatbooks Photographer and Director of Social Media, Chatbooks

Kendra Okolita
Founder, Click & Company

Kate T. Parker
Author, Strong is the New Pretty

Elizabeth Pratt
Director Canon Professional Services, Canon

Anjelika Temple
Chief Creative Officer, Brit + Co

Lisa Thé
Creative Director, CLICK Magazine

Sarah Wilkerson
CEO, Click & Company

Victoria Wright
Fujifilm X-Photographer, Fujifilm USA