Search Listings


Close Search

Megan Moore


Megan Moore is a self-taught photographer located outside of Boston, MA (Eastern Time). She shoots with a Nikon D700 and mainly the 24-70 f2.8, but also with various other lenses depending on the session. Megan specializes in children’s and family photography, loves capturing everyday life as well as the occasional wedding, and works mainly on location. She uses Lightroom 3 and Photoshop CS5 to create clean and bright images. Megan is a Teaching Assistant for Sarah Wilkerson’s “Composition & Creativity” and “Elements of Design,” and Lynne Rigby’s “Now That You Rule in Manual”. You can view Megan’s work at www.meganjanephotography.com.



“Open Book” Q&A
Start-to-Finish Editing
Edit My Images
Portfolio Review
Website Review
Customized One-on-One Mentoring Session


Mornings
1:00pm (Eastern) / 10:00am (Pacific) – 3:00pm (Eastern) / 12:00pm (Pacific)
Weekdays

Flexible
Weekends

Evenings
Flexible
Weekdays and Weekends

Email megan@clickinmoms.com to request online mentoring with Megan.

Please confirm Megan’s availability and type of session requested, then purchase your session HERE.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply