Next week: Learn creative child/family/senior posing, location lighting, Me Ra Koh and more!  

Join us online next week for free live learning! Watch these amazing programs from Click Away!

Friday, October 7, 2016:

12:00pm-1:30pm ET / 9:00am-10:30am PT
Virginia Greuloch
The Power of Play: Capturing Authenticity in Children and Family Portraiture

2:00pm-3:30pm ET / 11:00am-12:30pm PT
Amy Cyphers and Kim Bear
Storytelling with Video: Incorporating Video into Photo Sessions

4:00pm-5:30pm ET / 1:00pm-2:30pm PT
Anita Martin
Capturing Honest Joy in Couples

6:00pm-7:30pm ET / 3:00pm-4:30pm PT
Michelle Moore
Successful Senior Photography: Creating a Senior Portrait Brand that Teens Will Love

Saturday, October 8, 2016:

12:00pm-1:30pm ET / 9:00am-10:30am PT
Danielle Hatcher
Creative Family Shoot in the City

2:00pm-3:30pm ET / 11:00am-12:30pm PT
Brooke Shaden
Blank Wall to Beautiful Space: Creating from the Ground Up

4:00pm-5:30pm ET / 1:00pm-2:30pm PT
Meg Loeks
Create the Light You Desire

6:00pm-7:30pm ET / 3:00pm-4:30pm PT
Yan Palmer
Truth in Family Photography: Photo Sessions that Fill Your Heart and Set You Apart

Sunday, October 9, 2016:

12:00pm-1:30pm ET / 9:00am-10:30am PT
Sandra Coan
Three Things You Need to Know to Build a Six Figure Business

2:00pm-3:30pm ET / 11:00am-12:30pm PT
Me Ra Koh
To Stretch But Not Break

12 HOURS of live streamed education over 3 days! Friday, Saturday, and Sunday October 7-9, 2016.