all about love

love_zstheday_Jen

Of the many emotions photographers strive to capture with their images, LOVE certainly tops the list.  So in the spirit of Valentine’s Day, we put a call out on our boards to see our members’ favorite images showcasing love. The inspirational connections, tenderness and sentiments expressed in their submissions simply overwhelm us. Enjoy this sampling of love from the members of Clickin Moms and visit the board to view more beautiful images shared in this thread.

Carly Bingham ‘Carly Bingham':

showing love in your photography by Carly Bingham

Amanda Blacksmith ‘Amanda':

showing love in your photography by Amanda Blacksmith

Ashley Spaulding ‘Ashley':

showing love in your photography by Ashley Spaulding

Casey Byrum ‘ceh0918′:

showing love in your photography by Casey Byrum

Christina McGuire ‘ChristinaMcGuire':

showing love in your photography by Christina McGuire

Corinne McCombs ‘CorinneMcCombs':

showing love in your photography by Corinne McCombs

Elizabeth ‘eophotos':

showing love in your photography by Elizabeth

Heather Avrech ‘heather_avrech':

showing love in your photography by Heather Avrech

Jenna Reich ‘jennareich':

showing love in your photography by Jenna Reich

Jessica Lutz ‘jessamuhkuh':

showing love in your photography by Jessica Lutz

Karen Porter ‘KarenPorter':

showing love in your photography by Karen Porter

Kelly Chadwick ‘kelly_chadwick':

showing love in your photography by Kelly Chadwick

Kristin ‘kflanary':

showing love in your photography by Kristin

Kathy Roberts ‘krobgrob':

showing love in your photography by Katht Roberts

Lacey Meyers ‘LaceyM':

showing love in your photography by Lacey Meyers

Lindsey ‘lindseyecu':

showing love in your photography by Lindsey

Lisa Tichané ‘LisaTichané':

showing love in your photography by Lisa Tichane

Marilyn ‘mjeffers':

showing love in your photography by Marilyn

Jessica ‘momtog':

showing love in your photography by Jessica

Mary Williams ‘mwilliams':

showing love in your photography by Mary Williams

Michelle ‘nvee':

showing love in your photography by Michelle

Jessica Phillipo ‘OneJuly':

showing love in your photography by Jessica Phillipo

Sarah Vaughn ‘sarah_vaughn':

showing love in your photography by Sarah Vaughn

Sarah Mazza ‘sarahmazza':

showing love in your photography by Sarah Mazza

Kira Derryberry ‘Shekira':

showing love in your photography by Kira Derryberry

Tanya ‘tanyakm':

showing love in your photography by Tanya

Valerie Rice ‘Val':

showing love in your photography by Valerie Rice

Jen ‘zstheday':

showing love in your photography by Jen

Thank you to each of our members who shared their beautiful photos of love and Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone out there!

 

27 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)